Items from 21 March 2019 to 20 March 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 28/03/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix Centre Meeting - Youth Zone
Thu 04/04/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1 - CRAFT WORKSHOP
Thu 11/04/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC 2019 Prt 1
Thu 18/04/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1 - CRAFT WORKSHOP
Thu 25/04/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC 2019 Prt 1
Thu 02/05/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 09/05/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC 2019 Prt 1
Thu 16/05/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 30/05/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Fri 31/05/19 08:30 19:00 Day Trip to Epsom Derby -Ladies Day
Thu 13/06/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 27/06/19 08:00 21:00 Proposed Coach trip to Great Yarmouth - No group meeting at Phoenix
Thu 11/07/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 18/07/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 25/07/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 01/08/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Sat 03/08/19 11:00 18:00 MUSIC ON THE GRASS - Feast of Music and FUN
Thu 08/08/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 15/08/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 22/08/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 29/08/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 05/09/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 12/09/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 19/09/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 03/10/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 10/10/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 17/10/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 24/10/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 31/10/19 11:00 16:00 Phoenix 2019 -ACHA AGM TODAY
Thu 07/11/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 14/11/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 21/11/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 28/11/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 05/12/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2
Thu 12/12/19 11:00 16:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1 -- XMAS PARTY TIME
Thu 19/12/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC OFFICES 2019 PART 2 - Subject to cancellation